Contact Us

Official Contact:  nbsbac@gmail.com 

 

Talk to our Committee!

Ms Ng Ying Xue

Ms Ng Ying Xue

President
YNG062@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Ng Khoon Hwee

Mr Ng Khoon Hwee

Vice-President
ngkh0005@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tsang Kei Shain

Ms Tsang Kei Shain

Vice-President
ktsang002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yu Ting Sheryl

Ms Tan Yu Ting Sheryl

Honorary Secretary
ytan157@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Zou Ye Ying

Ms Zou Ye Ying

Service Learning Director
zouy0012@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Chua Qin Rong

Ms Chua Qin Rong

Events Director
qchua006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tham Wai Mun

Ms Tham Wai Mun

External Relations Director
tham0152@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Pang Kiat Si

Ms Pang Kiat Si

Press & Publications Director
pang0206@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Cheong Jing Fu

Mr Cheong Jing Fu

Events Director
jcheong011@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tang Jia Ying

Ms Tang Jia Ying

External Relations Director
jtang021@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Dennis Christopher Suherman

Mr Dennis Christopher Suherman

Service Learning Director
denn0014@e.ntu.edu.sg