Month: August 2015

Understanding OCD!

Dear members,

The Institute of Mental Heath (IMH) would like to invite us to attend a talk on Understanding Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder in Kids and Teenagers.

The talk poster containing more information on the talk is attached, and the extracted details can be found below:


Date: 5 September
Time: 9am-12.30pm
Venue: Health Promotion Board Auditorium.

Sign up here if you would like to attend the talk by IMH!

Warmest regards,
NTU Psychology Society
9th Executive Committee

9th Executive Committee

Dear All,

NTU Psychology Society held their elections for the 9th Executive Committee during the 8th Annual General Meeting.

On 24 August 2015, Wednesday, 2000HRS, the NTU Psychology Society concluded their Annual General Meeting.

The newly elected 9th Executive Committee for AY 2015/16 consists of:

President: Low Hui Hui
Vice President: Rena Ng Hui Fang
Honorary General Secretary: Sim Jia Yi
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Ho Yan Liang Shaun
Financial Controller: Sandra Ng Mei Wen
Publicity Officers: Ng Xue Qi
Tang Xue Shan Yvonne
Events Directors (Academics): Luar Shu Qi
Toh Yi Jie
Events Director (OCIP): Wong Ee Sheng Edmund
Events Directors (PFOC):
Goh Qixuan Hazel

Tan Yee Xien
Events Directors (Welfare):
Sarah Quek Yan Hong
Tan Ren Kiat
Appointed Student Advisor:
Yee Zhi Wei
Attached you will find the meeting minutes here for your perusal.

NTU Psychology Society would like to express our deepest gratitude for your unwavering support in the past year. We ask for your continued support as we continue to do our best to serve the Psychology students and division better.

Warmest regards,
NTU Psychology Society
9th Executive Committee