Contact Us

Official Contact:  nbsbac@gmail.com 

 

Talk to our Committee!

Ms Chua Qin Rong

Ms Chua Qin Rong

President
qchua006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Agnes Leow Min Chi

Ms Agnes Leow Min Chi

Vice-President
aleow004@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Cheong Jing Fu

Mr Cheong Jing Fu

Vice-President
jcheong011@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Jia Jun

Mr Zhang Jia Jun

Honorary General Secretary
jzhang074@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Lee Xin Wei Alvin

Mr Lee Xin Wei Alvin

Service Learning Director
leex0051@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Selina Fang Jialin

Ms Selina Fang Jialin

Service Learning Director
sfang005@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Yang Xin

Ms Yang Xin

Events Director
yang0523@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Ryan Matthew Low

Mr Ryan Matthew Low

Events Director
rlow015@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Nikhita Menon

Ms Nikhita Menon

External Relations Director
nikhita001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Or Yi Ning

Ms Or Yi Ning

External Relations Director
yor001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ms Neo Jia Xin

Ms Neo Jia Xin

Press and Publications Director
neoj0028@e.ntu.edu.sg