Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting served its purpose as an investiture ceremony which involves the newly-elected management committees and outgoing management committees. It also provided an opportunity for the committee members to meet and interact with each other and receive information about the club. We reviewed the club’s past events and our Financial Controller presented on the club’s financial statements. A Certificate Giving Ceremony was held to acknowledge the contributions of the outgoing committee while welcoming the new committee of managers. We were honored to have our club advisor, Assoc. Prof Kevin Peter Blackburn to be present throughout the event. The event officially ended after a networking session among the sub-committees and club’s directors during the refreshment break. The 17th Management Committee details is as follow:

President – Lian Zhen Kuan
Vice President – Chen Yi Hui
Honorary General Secretary – Yee Chui Chin
Financial Controller – Chery Tay Shi Hui
Logistics Director – Gan Beng Yee
Business and Liaison Officer – Fiona Choong Shi Yee
Publicity and Publication Manager – Ha Quang Trung
Publicity and Publication Manager – Tan Bang Yi
HEO Project Manager – Lim Ye Ang
HEO Special Project Officer – Low Han Rou
HEO Special Project Officer – Yap Soon Hao
HDE Project Manager – Lee Zi Kang
HDE Special Project Officer – Lee Xue Lin
HDE Special Project Officer – Darren Yeo Wen Xian
HGC Project Manager – Lionel Teng Wei Wai
HGC Special Project Officer – Cheow Kam Wai
HCI Project Manager – Shaun Tan Yu Xuan
HCI Special Project Manager – Chan Wei Hang
HCI Special Project Manager – Chua Qin Rong