Committee Members

✨NAAT 14th Main Committee Members✨

Lee Yann Yih

President

A190011@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Nah Kai Bin Kelvin

Vice President (Events)

Knah002@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Siak Rujing

Vice President (Resources)

rsiak001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Song Mao Chen Rayson

Vice President (Audit & Corporate Liaison)

SONG0181@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Chong Sze Kit

Honorary General Secretary

A190055@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Oh Wan Xuan

Financial Controller

WOH005@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Chong Yong Jie, Daniel

Welfare Director

DCHONG017@e.ntu.du.sg

 

Ho Ann Sheng

Welfare Director

B190018@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Foo Jigi

Welfare Director

jfoo030@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Soo Liang Kuang

Welfare Director

LSOO001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Wilson Tan

Events Director

Wtan145@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Fwu Hui Lun

Events Director

Hfwu001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Tan Wei Ting Corliss

Events Director

ctan193@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Nicole Chan Yun Teng

Events Director

nchan012@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Loo Junqi

Publicity Director

JLOO011@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Hannah Bok

Publicity Director

hbok001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Chang Ern Sheng

Logistics Director

echang008@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Patricia Ter Chye Wei

Logistics Director

PATR0017@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Zheng Wanxuan

Logistics Director

wzheng010@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Boey Thong Sheng, Glenn

Logistics Director

A190032@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Tan Hong Rui

Business Development Director

a190012@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Lam Xuan Min Bryan

Business Development Director

LAMX0008@e.ntu.edu.sg

Loa Kok Pin

Research, Education & Advisory Director

KLOA001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Carine Foong Shao Hwee

Research, Education & Advisory Director

CFOONG001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Ang Jun Ming

Research, Education & Advisory Director

angj0070@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Low Chee Hong Henry

Research, Education & Advisory Director

CLOW026@e.ntu.edu.sg