NTU Entrepreneurship Society

Promoting and Developing the enterprising mindset among the student community.

Our Missions


To equip budding entrepreneurs with all the tools necessary to undertake meaningful and sustainable entrepreneurial ventures


To encourage potential entrepreneurs to walk the path of innovation

Past Events

Our Committee


G Krishna Apoorva

Vice President

Arif Abdllh

Vice President

zhang jiaheng

Honorary General Secretary

tan liang wei

Financial Secretary

tan wei xiang

Project Director

m aravin

Business Manager

adrian goh j.w.

Corporate Relations Officer

chiang kai jun

Public Relations Officer

Raymond wong

Chief Information Officer

aditi saini

Logistics Officer

gunther von goh

Publicity Officer

Jarrett yeo

Follow us